More than Stephen King!

Recently I have been writing on my first book which is based on some situations that we unwillingly experienced in Belize. Without giving away the good stuff, it is a psychological thriller that digs down deep into the world of desperation, lies and deception.

As a child, I got the creeps from stories such as IT, Carrie and The Shining written by the genius, Mr Stephen King. The clown from IT gave me issues lingering for months! I will try my best to reach up to the same level of this champion of words, who writes an impressive 2000 words a day on average. The past two days I have been writing an impressive 2250 words on average. In other words I have been writing like a king, just like Stephen King!

Pennywise-stephen-kings-it-10785385-800-600

Leave a Reply

