Tooth fairy credits

Olivia has finally lost her first tooth. A week before this happened she broke my iPad mini screen when she took it without asking. I must say that I do not really care about the screen, but as a parent I need to address the “borrow without permission” issue. So, I told her that she would have to pay for it. This means that when we have ice cream, she would have to use the money otherwise spent for her ice cream to repay me. I.e. no ice cream. However, when she lost her tooth she came running to me in the morning after finding some money from the tooth fairy and she said; 

– Pappa, here is some money from the tooth fairy for the iPad, and I have a lot more teeth to lose!

Leave a Reply

